NOMBRE POSICIÓN CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Msc. Alexeis Aguila Abreu docente aguilaabre@gmail.com
PhD. Marco Antonio Altamirano Benavides docente maltamirano@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Myriam Susana Alvarez Yaulema docente malvarez@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Diego Vinicio Andrade Andrade docente diegova1965@yahoo.com
PhD. Ricardo Arencibia Moreno docente rarencibia@unibe.edu.ec
Dra. María Laura Bermúdez Uzcátegui docente marialaurabermudez@hotmail.com
Dr. Telman Ernesto Cabrera Vargas docente tcabrera@unibe.edu.ec
Msc. Emilia Marcela Carrillo Burbano docente ecarrillo@unibe.edu.ec
PhD Eddybelleth Yemala Castillo Brito docente ycastillo@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Diego Nsam Castro Mbwini docente dncastro@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Carlos Alfonso Castro Puentes docente carloscastro.p@hotmail.com
Lcda. Dalinda de los Angeles Cepeda Ortiz docente dcepeda@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Diana Cristina Constante Mejía docente dconstante@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Carlos Augusto Dávila Toro docente carlos__davila@hotmail.com
Msc. Fidelina Maira Díaz Hernández docente karlam102012@gmail.com
Mgst. Lucio Martín Díaz Zúñiga docente lmdiazz@hotmail.com
PhD Alicia María Elizundia Ramírez docente aelizundia@unibe.edu.ec
Msc. Byron José Escobar Maldonado docente josedeux@gmail.com
Msc. Diego Mauricio Freire Bastidas docente freirediego@outlook.com
PhD. Meybol María Gessa Gálvez docente mgessa@unibe.edu.ec
PhD. Summar Alfredo Gómez Barrios docente sgomez@unibe.edu.ec
PhD. Jesús Orlando Gómez Rivero docente jgomez@unibe.edu.ec
Msc. María Gabriela Guijarro Fuertes docente gabriela.guijarros@gmail.com
Mgst. Janeth Stefanía Jácome Arboleda docente stefjacome@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Esteban Francisco Jiménez Cadena docente lordpanchoisthar@hotmail.com
Ing. Luis Alberto Llerena Carrera docente profluisll1@hotmail.com
Msc. Germán Andrés López Gavilánez docente germanlopezec@gmail.com
Mgst. María Fernanda López Villacrés docente flopez@unibe.edu.ec
PhD. Derling José Mendoza Velazco docente dmendoza@unibe.edu.ec
Msc. Marcelo Adolfo Nieto Reyes docente marcelo_ad5@hotmail.com
MSc. Susana Macarena Núñez Gutiérrez docente macarenanu@yahoo.com
Mgst. María Gabriela Ochoa Villa docente mochoa@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Milton Paul Oña Izurieta docente pona@unibe.edu.ec
Ing. Ana Cecilia Quintana Arroyo docente aquintana@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Edwin Vinicio Ramón Jaramillo docente vramon@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Jefferson Geovanny Reyes Segovia docente greyes@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Ángel Patricio Ríos Figueroa docente arios@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Juan Francisco Romero Corral docente jromero@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Birmania Elizabeth Rubio Cerón docente birmarubio@hotmail.es
Lcda. Nataly Cristina Suasnavas Valenzuela docente natysusu@hotmail.com
Mgst. Fabián Eduardo Terán Cano docente fteran@unibe.edu.ec
Ing. Ángel Oswaldo Terán Díaz docente ateran@unibe.edu.ec
Médico María del Carmen Terán Pineda docente mariadelc_tp@yahoo.es
Mgst. Karina Elizabeth Tituaña Dávila docente ktituana@unibe.edu.ec
Msc. Raisa Araminta Torres Ruiz docente rtorres@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. José Ignacio Vásconez Carrasco docente joevasconez@yahoo.com
Mgst. Andrea Vidanovic Geremich docente avidanovic@unibe.edu.ec
Ing. Oscar Viden Viteri Torres docente oviterit@yahoo.com
Mgst. Martha Aracelly Viveros Almeida docente mviveros@unibe.edu.ec
Ing. Carlos Danilo Urquizo Chango docente curquizo@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Ángel Patricio Yánez Moretta docente pyanez@unibe.edu.ec
Mst. Fredi Patricio Zamora Aizaga docente fzamora@unibe.edu.ec