NOMBRE POSICIÓN CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Mgst Gloria Filomena Acosta Vargas docente gloryacosta78@gmail.com
Msc. Alexeis Aguila Abreu docente aguilaabre@gmail.com
Mgst Christian Fabian Alcocer Castillo docente christian.alcocer@gmail.com
PhD. Marco Antonio Altamirano Benavides docente maltamirano@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Myriam Susana Alvarez Yaulema docente malvarez@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Ana Cecilia Alvear Loachamin docente acal1981@hotmail.com
Mgst. Diego Fernando Andrade Guzmán docente dfandradeg@hotmail.com
Mgst. Edwin Guillermo Antamba Arango docente soyedwinn@hotmail.com
Dra. María Laura Bermúdez Uzcátegui docente marialaurabermudez@hotmail.com
Mst. Pablo Andrés Cabezas Terán docente pabloandrescabezas@gmail.com
Dr. Telman Ernesto Cabrera Vargas docente tcabrera@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Patricia Alexandra Cadena Vallejo docente ingpatriciacadena@yahoo.com
Mst. Carla Francisca Caicedo Jaramillo docente ccaicedo@unibe.edu.ec
PhD Joe Luis Carrion Jumbo docente joeluiscarrion@gmail.com
PhD Eddybelleth Yemala Castillo Brito docente ycastillo@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Diego Nsam Castro Mbwini docente dncastro@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Carlos Alfonso Castro Puentes docente carloscastro.p@hotmail.com
Mgst Julia Anabel Cedeño Carrera docente acedenocarrera@gmail.com
Lcda. Dalinda de los Angeles Cepeda Ortiz docente dcepeda@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Efren Daniel Cisneros Cevallos docente daniel-cisneros.c@hotmail.com
Mgst Diana Marisol Clavijo Oviedo docente diclaovi@yahoo.com
Mgst. Diana Cristina Constante Mejía docente dconstante@unibe.edu.ec
Mst Santiago Alberto Coronel Sempertegui docente coronelsem88@gmail.com
Mgst Juan Carlos Davila Herreria docente dhjc2528@gmail.com
Msc. Fidelina Maira Díaz Hernández docente karlam102012@gmail.com
PhD Alicia María Elizundia Ramírez docente aelizundia@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Oswaldo Augusto Erazo Arboleda docente oea17668@yahoo.com
Mst Karina  Escalona Peña docente karina.escalona83@gmail.com 
Msc. Byron José Escobar Maldonado docente josedeux@gmail.com
Mst Rafael Eduardo Falconi Salazar docente  r.falconi9030@gmail.com
Mst. Lester Fleites Reyes docente endrylester7377@gmail.com
Mst Gabriel Esteban Galarza Mier docente gabrielestebangalarza@gmail.com
Mst Indyra Emma Gallard Muñoz docente igallard@unibe.edu.ec
PhD. Meybol María Gessa Gálvez docente mgessa@unibe.edu.ec
PhD. Summar Alfredo Gómez Barrios docente sgomez@unibe.edu.ec
PhD. Jesús Orlando Gómez Rivero docente jgomez@unibe.edu.ec
PhD Leonardo Flavio Guerrero Bautista docente flaviov0718@yahoo.com
Mst Maria Gabriela Guijarro Fuertes docente gabriela.guijarrof@gmail.com
PhD Irma Victoria Jara Iñiguez docente ijarainiguez@gmail.com
Mgst. Janeth Stefanía Jácome Arboleda docente stefjacome@unibe.edu.ec
PhD Cecilia Elizabeth Jaramillo Jaramillo docente cecilia.jaramillo1@gmail.com
PhD. Jenniz Josefina la Madriz González docente jlamadriz@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Luis Alberto Llerena Carrera docente profluisll1@hotmail.com
Mgst Germania Elizabeth Logroño Noboa docente  
Mgst Paola Maritza Lopez Bundschuh docente pao.mlb@gmail.com
Msc. Germán Andrés López Gavilánez docente germanlopezec@gmail.com
Mgst. María Fernanda López Villacrés docente flopez@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Alirio Antonio Mejia Marin docente mejialirio@gmail.com
PhD Ramon Segundo Melean Rojas docente rsmeleanrojas@gmail.com
Mgst Francisco Javier Mena Galarraga docente  
PhD Alberto  Morales Oscar docente moralito.ve1971@gmail.com
Mgst Jorge Gustavo Munive Romero docente  
Mgst Christian Giovanny Narvaez Aldaz docente can86_mjv@hotmail.com
Msc. Marcelo Adolfo Nieto Reyes docente marcelo_ad5@hotmail.com
Mgst. María Gabriela Ochoa Villa docente mochoa@unibe.edu.ec
Mst Roberto Hugo Ordoñez Araque docente roaroa_7@hotmail.com 
Mgst Wilson Guillermo Ortega Caicedo docente wgoc1801@gmail.com
Mgst. Martha Patricia Panchi Arias docente mpanchi@unibe.edu.ec
Mst Yoisy  Perez Olmos docente yperez@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Ana Cecilia Quintana Arroyo docente aquintana@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Edwin Vinicio Ramón Jaramillo docente vramon@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Henry Marcelo Recalde Araujo docente henryozz@msn.com
Mgst Maria Soledad Recalde Arguello docente marisolrecaldea@hotmail.com
Mst Mirian Lisandra Reyes Alvarez docente mirianliz70@gmail.com
Mgst. Jefferson Geovanny Reyes Segovia docente greyes@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Rodrigo  Romero Cevallos docente romerod17@hotmail.com
Mgst. Juan Francisco Romero Corral docente jromero@unibe.edu.ec
Lcda. Nataly Cristina Suasnavas Valenzuela docente natysusu@hotmail.com
PhD Luisa Mariela Taborda Quintero docente ingluisataborda@gmail.com
Mgst Jairo Andres Teran Andrade docente andres_988@msn.com 
Mgst. Fabián Eduardo Terán Cano docente fteran@unibe.edu.ec
Ing. Ángel Oswaldo Terán Díaz docente ateran@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst. Karina Elizabeth Tituaña Dávila docente ktituana@unibe.edu.ec
Msc. Raisa Araminta Torres Ruiz docente rtorres@unibe.edu.ec
Ing. Carlos Danilo Urquizo Chango docente curquizo@unibe.edu.ec
PhD Ana Jacqueline Urrego Santiago docente anaurrego70@gmail.com
Mgst Patricio Gabriel Vascones Vera docente gabovascones6687@gmail.com
Mgst. Andrea Vidanovic Geremich docente avidanovic@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Ruth Maribel Vinueza Hidalgo docente vinuezamary@hotmail.com
Mgst. Martha Aracelly Viveros Almeida docente mviveros@unibe.edu.ec
Mgst Maria Teresa Yanez Leon docente profmariayanez@gmail.com 
Mst. Fredi Patricio Zamora Aizaga docente fzamora@unibe.edu.ec